CHEERS!

So my last post was really the final push for me to find my motivation.  After writing that and speaking with my trainer I got myself off my sofa and ran a great 3 miles!  But what really helped me re-find why I run I saw pictures of my friends riding in the Pan Mass Challenge.  The photos of them signing the vow to end cancer and putting photos and names of people they loved on their shirts for their two day ride across Massachusetts reminded me that my sofa isn’t going to help.  But my motivation can.  Here is beautiful story of people who found an unlikely way to touch those being treated for cancer, and finding a way they could help.

 

“A little in abundance is a lot”

Leave a Reply

